ced43b19d3 · docs: 建品配方迁至 kb/handbook(留指针) · Updated 2026-10-21 09:29:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?